Reunion Committee


September 23, 24,25 - 2011

Our 40 year reunion is scheduled to coincide with McCook's 2011 Heritage Days Celebration.  Mark your calendars and make your reservations early!


Committee Chairs:

Tailgate: Steve Clapp

Bonfire: Sandi Boyd Pettera, Lynda Hinz Ruppert

Parade: Cindy Crocker Wilcox, Pam Thielbar Messinger

Dinner: Kathy Abbey Wallen, Dixie Kiel Martin

Photo: Kathy Abbey Wallen

Registration: Dixie Kiel Martin

Brunch: TBD




**Website Administrators:  Dixie Kiel Martin, Kathy Abbey Wallen, Wayne Rouse

** Additional Volunteers will be paid exhorbitant salaries. 
Please contact the committee chair to participate.